Villa Aurora Events Archive

2022

January 7, 2022 (Friday)

March 6, 2022 (Sunday)

Online: Artist Talk: 6 Friedberg – Chicago | 11:00 AM (PT)

April 27, 2022 (Wednesday)

April 28, 2022 (Thursday)

May 8, 2022 (Sunday)

Berlin: Pre-Listening Lounge: Exit Exil | 7:00 AM (PT)

May 14, 2022 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Meet The Artists | 4:00 PM (PT)

June 1, 2022 (Wednesday)

June 3, 2022 (Friday)

June 10, 2022 (Friday)

June 15, 2022 (Wednesday)

June 17, 2022 (Friday)

June 22, 2022 (Wednesday)

Los Angeles: Esoteric Revelation Concert | 8:00 PM (PT)

June 26, 2022 (Sunday)

June 30, 2022 (Thursday)

July 1, 2022 (Friday)

July 8, 2022 (Friday)

July 28, 2022 (Thursday)

August 6, 2022 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Meet The Artists | 4:00 PM (PT)

August 28, 2022 (Sunday)

August 30, 2022 (Tuesday)

September 10, 2022 (Saturday)

Berlin: Räume mit Aussicht | until September 11, 2022

September 16, 2022 (Friday)

Los Angeles: Women in Exile: Feuchtwanger and Gender Dynamics in Exile and in Exile Literature | 9:00 AM (PT) | until September 17, 2022

September 18, 2022 (Sunday)

October 6, 2022 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Film Screening: The Strait Guys | 7:30 PM (PT)

November 5, 2022 (Saturday)

Los Angeles, Villa Aurora: ECLECTIC SALON: The music of Helmut Oehring | 7:30 PM (PT)

November 9, 2022 (Wednesday)

November 19, 2022 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Meet The Artists | 4:00 PM (PT)

December 3, 2022 (Saturday)

December 4, 2022 (Sunday)

December 9, 2022 (Friday)